Sebastian Hillmann

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49(0)5191 98 34 – 50
Fax: +49(0)5191 98 34 – 35
eMail: s.hillmann@spediventa.de

Eike-Cord Fredermann

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49(0)5191 9834 – 32
Fax: +49(0)5191 98 34 – 35
eMail: e.fredermann@spediventa.de

Maurice Adam

Disponent
Tel.: +49(0)5191 9834 – 31
Fax: +49(0)5191 98 34 – 35
eMail: m.adam@spediventa.de

Sandra Bruhn

Disponentin
Tel.: +49(0)5191 9834 – 34
Fax: +49(0)5191 98 34 – 35
eMail: s.bruhn@spediventa.de

Michelle Rimkus

Buchhaltung / Lohnbuchhaltung
Tel.: +49(0)5191 98 34 – 22
Fax: +49(0)5191 98 34 – 25
eMail: m.rimkus@spediventa.de

Annika Mallü

Abrechnung
Tel.: +49(0)5191 98 34 – 24
Fax: +49(0)5191 98 34 – 25
eMail: a.mallue@spediventa.de

Lisa Engler

Abrechnung
Tel.: +49(0)5191 98 34 – 33
Fax: +49(0)5191 98 34 – 25
eMail: l.engler@spediventa.de

Angelika Appelhans

Auszubildende
Tel.: +49(0)5191 98 34 – 36
Fax: +49(0)5191 98 34 – 25
eMail: a.appelhans@spediventa.de


Monty

Wachhund